Sign up now!

You have the choice between three packages: Standard, Comfort and Power Package.

  Standard Package Comfort Package Power Package
Participation in the congress on April 26th/27th at Hotel Nikko
Award-Ceremony of the DiALOG-Award on April 26th at Hotel Nikko
Evening event on April 26th at Craft Brewery Uerige
Online congress documentation
Coffee breaks, lunch, beverages
Overnight night stay incl. breakfast from April 26th to 27th at Hotel Nikko  
GetTogether on April 25th at Hotel Nikko    
Additional overnight night stay incl. breakfast from April 25th to 26th at Hotel Nikko    
329 €
429 €
529 €

* Members of a professional group (DiALOG-lotteryfactory, LCM UserGroup, VOI e.V., EuroCloud Deutschland_eco e. V.) benefit from our special rates and save 100 € on to the regular price for each package.

Note on registration for the LCM UserGroup

If you would like to register for the LCM UserGroup, please use the separate registration form at the LCM UserGroup page: click here to register!

Registration

DiALOG Fachforum - Anmeldeformular (en)

Informationen
Additional participants
Please click here if you would like to register additional participants.
Participant 2
Participant 3
Participant 4
Send
* Mandatory fields

All prices plus VAT.

Confirmation
As soon as we have received your registration, you will be issued an invoice. Please check the correct spelling of your name and company. Payment of the administration fee for this event is due upon receipt of the invoice. Only after payment you will receive an confirmation of registration. The confirmation includes address of, directions to, phone/fax number of the event venue. 

Withdrawal/ Cancellation
Participation can be canceled (in written form) free of charge up to 30 days before the event, after this the entire administration fee payable. To meet the deadline, written withdrawal has to be issued by e-mail, by mail or by fax. Cancellation fees are not incurred if a replacement participant is reported.

Speaker change
If for unforeseen reasons a speaker has to be replaced on short notice, the organizer, in order to avoid cancellation of the event, can make a change of speakers and / or alter the flow of the event, if it is reasonable.

Privacy policy
The participant takes note that video and audio recordings can be made and published by the organizer at any time. Your data will be stored for further processing and own promotional purposes of The Quality Group in strict compliance with the BDSG. You may object to the use of your data for advertising purposes or to being contacted by e-mail or fax at any time by notifying The Quality Group GmbH, Konrad-Zuse-Platz 1, 71034 Böblingen. 

Subject to change.

Jetzt anmelden!

Sie haben die Wahl zwischen drei verschiedenen Kongress-Paketen: Standard, Comfort und Power Package.

  Standard Package Comfort Package Power Package
Kongressteilnahme am 26./27. April im Hotel Nikko
Verleihung des DiALOG-Award am 26. April im Hotel Nikko
Abendveranstaltung am 26. April in der Hausbrauerei Uerige
Online-Tagungsunterlagen
Kaffeepausen, Mittagsimbiss, Tagungsgetränke
Übernachtung inkl. Frühstück von 26. auf 27. April im Hotel Nikko  
GetTogether am 25. April im Hotel Nikko    
zusätzliche Übernachtung inkl. Frühstück von 25. auf 26. April im Hotel Nikko    
329 €
429 €
529 €

* Mitglieder einer Fachgruppe (DiALOG-lotteryfactory, LCM UserGroup, VOI e.V., EuroCloud Deutschland_eco e. V.) erhalten einen Rabatt von 100 € auf den jeweiligen Paketpreis.

Wenn Sie sich zur LCM UserGroup anmelden möchten, dann nutzen Sie bitte das gesonderte Anmeldeformular auf der LCM UserGroup Seite: hier geht's zur Anmeldung!

Anmeldung

DiALOG Fachforum - Anmeldeformular

Informationen
Weitere Teilnehmer
Klicken Sie hier, um weitere Teilnehmer anzumelden.
2. Teilnehmer
3. Teilnehmer
4. Teilnehmer
Absenden
* Pflichtfelder

Alle Preise zzgl. MwSt.

Anmeldebestätigung
Nach Eingang Ihrer Anmeldung erhalten Sie von uns eine Rechnung. Bitte überprüfen Sie die korrekte Schreibweise Ihres Namens und Ihrer Firmierung.  Die Aufwandspauschale für diese Veranstaltung zzgl. MwSt. ist nach Erhalt der Rechnung fällig. Nach Bezahlung der Rechnung erhalten Sie von uns eine Teilnahmebestätigung. Der Teilnahmebestätigung sind die Anschrift, Anfahrtsskizze, Telefon-/Fax-Nummer des Veranstaltungsortes beigefügt. 

Rücktritt/Stornierung
Die Stornierung (nur schriftlich) ist bis 30 Tage vor Veranstaltungsbeginn kostenlos möglich, danach wird die gesamte Aufwandspauschale fällig. Zur Fristwahrung muss der Rücktritt schriftlich per E-Mail, auf dem Postweg oder per Telefax erfolgen. Rücktrittsgebühren fallen nicht an, wenn ein Ersatzteilnehmer gemeldet wird.

Referentenwechsel
Fällt ein Referent aus unvorhergesehenen Gründen kurzfristig aus, kann der Veranstalter, um eine Absage der Veranstaltung zu vermeiden, einen Wechsel des Referenten vornehmen und/oder den Programmablauf der Veranstaltung ändern, sofern dies zumutbar ist.

Datenschutz
Der Teilnehmer nimmt Kenntnis davon, dass Bild- und Tonaufnahmen von Seiten des Veranstalters jederzeit gemacht und veröffentlicht werden können. Ihre Daten werden für die interne Weiterverarbeitung und eigene Werbezwecke der The Quality Group unter strikter Einhaltung des BDSG gespeichert. Sie können der Nutzung Ihrer Daten für Zwecke der Werbung oder der Ansprache per E-Mail oder Telefax jederzeit gegenüber der The Quality Group GmbH, Konrad-Zuse-Platz 1, 71034 Böblingen widersprechen.

Änderungen vorbehalten.